News

Just a quick hello and intro!

Hey there!

I’m Nelly! I live in Kenya and love working on line.

The laptop life is my favorite thing to do because i have a free
spirit and love to be independent. Life is beautiful and I prefer to live it freely so that i can have time to dance in the rain and stop to say hi to my neighbor during my morning run. People and relationship matter because they are the only things that are left when everything else goes away.

I invest in myself so I have a range of skills from academic writing, content writing, blogging, management to sewing, cooking and jewellery making.

I love learning new things and am especially passionate about books!

Leave a Reply

